HUNGERFORD

 

For further information on times, prices & class requirements, please contact

Matrix Martial Arts:

 

Tel: 07876 668 584

Email: info@matrixma.co.uk
 

Location & Times

THATCHAM

MONDAY

17.30 - 18.30  JUNIORS

(7 - 12 yr olds)

19.00 - 20.00 ADULTS

(13 yr olds - 100+ yrs old)

LOCATION:

Hungerford Leisure Centre

Priory Road,

RG17 0AN

 

 

                              UPCOMING EVENTS

1/52

Contact:

FRIDAY

16.30 - 17.15 LITTLE PUMAS

(4 - 6 yr olds)

17.30 - 18.30  JUNIORS & ADULTS

(7-12 & 13-100+yr olds)

LOCATION:

Jubilee Leisure Centre,

Inkpen Road, Kintbury.

RG17 9TU

(Next to the Playground, Football Pitch, 

Tennis Courts, Bowling green, etc)

 

TUESDAY

17.00 - 17.45 LITTLE PUMAS

(4 - 6 yr olds)

18.00 - 19.00 JUNIORS

(7 - 12yr olds)

LOCATION:

Spurcroft Primary School,

Spurcroft Road, Thatcham.

RG19 3XX

TUESDAY

20.00 - 21.00 ADULTS

(13 yr olds - 100+yr olds)

LOCATION:

Kennet Leisure Centre

Stoney Lane, Thatcham. 

RG19 4LJ

 

JUNE

Sunday 12th June - Berkshire Area KB Grading

9:30am Doors open

10am Start

Kennet School,Stoney Lane, Thatcham

RG19 4LL

Saturday 18th June - P.U.M.A. English Championships

Location

Details TBC

JULY

Sunday 3rd July - P.U.M.A. Squad Training

10:00 - 13:00

Yate Academy, Sundridge Park, Yate, Bristol

BS37 4DX, UK

Sunday 24th July - P.U.M.A. Squad Training

10:00 - 13:00

Yate Academy, Sundridge Park, Yate, Bristol

BS37 4DX, UK

Friday 29th July/Saturday 6th Aug - PUMA Summer Camp

Cherry Tree Farm Campsite, Cherry Tree Farm,

Croyde, Braunton

EX33 1NH

AUGUST

Saturday 25th July/Saturday 1st Aug - PUMA Summer Camp

Cherry Tree Farm Campsite, Cherry Tree Farm,

Croyde, Braunton

EX33 1NH

SEPTEMBER

Sunday 4th Sept - PUMA Day FREE EVENT!!!

Venue TBC

Sunday 11th Sept - P.U.M.A. Squad Training

10:00 - 13:00

Yate Academy, Sundridge Park, Yate, Bristol

BS37 4DX, UK

Sunday 18th Sept - Berkshire Area KB Grading

Kennet School,Stoney Lane,

Thatcham RG19 4LL

OCTOBER

Saturday 3rd Oct - PUMA Black Belt Grading

Dorcan Recreation Complex, St Paul's Drive,

Swindon SN3 5BY

Sunday 22nd Oct - PUMA Junior Autumn Championships

Thornbury Leisure Centre,

Alveston Hill, Thornbury

BS35 3JB

NOVEMBER

Sunday 20th Nov - PUMA British Championships

Thornbury Leisure Centre,

Alveston Hill, Thornbury

BS35 3JB, UK

DECEMBER

Sunday 4th Dec - Berkshire Area KB Grading

Kennet School,Stoney Lane,

Thatcham RG19 4LL

Wednesday 7th Dec - Adult KB End Of Year Meal!

Venue TBC

JANUARY

Friday 6th/Sunday 8th Jan - PUMA Instructors Weekend

Wareham, Bere Regis,

Nr Poole BH20 7NT

FIRST CLASS BACK MONDAY 9TH JAN!!!